Essay Revision in Class

For class on December 4, 2013, I plan on bringing my persuasive essay. The reason why I chose this essay to revise is because not only is this the essay in which I scored the lowest, but one of the essays I feel I spent the most time on working. What I plan to do for the revision is to focus more on how the advertisement persuades, as opposed to just describing the commercial in detail. In order to ensure I restructure a more successful writing, is to ask a peer to assist me and take advantage of their feedback. I plan to ask my peer if they can understand how I explain the use of persuasion in my essay regarding the commercial. Other than that, I plan on making a few adjustment myself so that the essay is more logical.

Leave a Reply

