What Essay Will I Bring To Class? Why?

The essay that I have chosen to bring into class on Monday is Essay #1. The reason why this essay was my first choice, was for one, it has the lowest grade out of all the final drafts, but because the essay had a lot of errors in it that were easy to change. The photo includes a picture of me with two other men in it. What I plan to revise in the essay is how I’m related to these two people and how we’re interacting in the photo. I would also like to explain the situation we are in at the moment when the picture was taken. When doing peer editing, I would like to ask the editor if I described the photo vividly enough for them to visualize in their mind.

Leave a Reply

