My thoughts on Essay #4 Final Copy

From my research and interviewing, I gathered sources to create a well thought of essay. The topic I chose regards to Lindenwood University’s online courses and how it is crucial that they expand in order to bring in more students. I looked up the benefits of online classes and real professor’s opinion and based the report on those. After revising my rough draft, I noticed that my essay lacked organization. The body paragraphs didn’t relate to the thesis. Also, some of my paragraphs opened with a quote, were I needed to open with the topic in which the paragraph is about.

Leave a Reply

